تحتاج مساعدة؟ لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

600546009

للتواصل معنا مباشرة؟ تجدنا هنا

برج الدانة، الكورنيش ، ميزانين 3، أبو ظبي

السبت - الأربعاء 9:00 صباحاً - 6:00 مساءً

الخميس 9:00 صباحاً - 3:00 عصراً

مقارنة القوائم

أحد المؤسسات الرائدة في مجال العقارات في أبوظبي، تأسست مؤسسة "الصفوة العقارية" في عام 2007 في أبو ظبي كجزء من مجموعة "الصفوة". و قد حازت الصفوة العقارية على ثقة عملائها و شركائها من خلال استمرارها بتقديم حلول احترافية تناسب احتياجاتهم المختلفة، بالإضافة الى خبرتنا و معرفتنا الواسعة و التي نتجت من علاقاتنا الوطيدة و سمعتنا الطيبة في المجتمع الإماراتي في أبو ظبي و الإمارات الأخرى و تواصلنا الدائم و انخراطنا في المجتمع المحيط.

لقد قمنا باستخدام أحدث التقنيات ، والاستراتيجيات المتقدمة ، والأهم من ذلك ، فريقنا متعدد الجنسيات من الخبراء لبناء علاقات وشراكات مع كبرى البنوك وشركات التمويل ومطوري العقارات والسلطات المحلية في أبوظبي. ودبي. كما تمكنا من الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة في توفير خدمات عقارية شاملة بطريقة مميزة.

حمد عبد الكريم الكويتي

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تأسست "الصفوة العقارية" في عام 2007 كإحدى شركات "مجموعة الصفوة" و اتخذت من أبوظبي مقراً لها، و تغطي جوانب متعددة لامتلاكها معرفة عميقة في توجهات السوق بحيث نوظف هذه المعرفة لصالح عملائنا و شركائنا بشكل يومي.

لقد تعهدنا على أنفسنا بتجاوز التوقعات و تقديم خدمة مميزة، لذلك، فإن فريق عملنا يتكون من مزيج مميز من الخبراء متعددي الجنسيات، و يمتلكون الخبرة و المعرفة و يتمتعون بأعلى درجات الخبرة و الإلتزام و التكنولوجيا الحديثة. نحن نسعى دائماً لأن نكون المرجع الأول في كافة المجالات و نقدم خدماتنا دون المساس بجودة الخدمات.

إنني كرئيس تنفيذي لمجموعة الصفوة، فخور بقيادة فريق مميز يتحدى نفسه و يتخطى حدود التميز لتقديم خدمة مميزة لعملائنا و شركائنا الذين جعلونا محط ثقتهم، و نؤكد لهم حفاظنا على التزامنا المطلق بالتطوير و التنمية المستمرة في كافة المجالات.

حمد عبد الكريم الكويتي

رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة الصفوة

رؤيتنا

أن نكون المرجع الأول و الموثوق للاستشارات في كافة العمليات العقارية والاستثمارية في أبوظبي

مهمتنا

إننا في الصفوة العقارية نتطلع دائما الى تقديم خدمة سريعة و مميزة تناسب احتياجات عملائنا، مع الحفاظ على أعلى معايير الجودة، لإيماننا الدائم بأن العميل أولاً فإننا نسخر كافة مواردنا المتاحة لانجاز هذه المهمة.

قيمنا

ترتكز قيمنا على الثقة والتنمية الإيجابية، كامتداد لقيم مجتمعنا، جاء مبدأ "ثقة" و الذي يتشارك نفس القيم التي يتبناها عملائنا و شركائنا.

real estate company in Abu Dhabi
arالعربية
en_USEnglish arالعربية

Need help from us? Feel free to call us

600546009

Want to Meet Directly? Find Us Here

Al Dana Tower - Corniche, M3, Abu Dhabi

Saturday-Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday 9:00am-3:00pm

Compare Listings

As one of leading Abu Dhabi based real estate companies; Safwa Properties (SP) was established in 2007 in Abu Dhabi as a part of (Al Safwa Group). (SP) acquired the trust of clients and partners through delivering a consistent client-oriented and professional solution for all matters. Safwa Properties is also known among the local community for the great reputation as well the community engagement which enriched our market knowledge and experience.

Through using cutting-edge technologies, advanced strategies, and most importantly the team of multi-national experts, allowing us to build partnerships with the major banks & finance providers, developers, and local entities in Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Accordingly; our reach expanded to serve new markets in other Emirates as well to provide comprehensive and fully integrated property services.

حمد عبد الكريم الكويتي

Chairman's Message

Safwa Properties established in 2007, as part of diversified group of business/companies (Al Safwa group) based in Abu Dhabi. We have deep knowledge of Real estate market trends and this is what we employ to our clients’ advantage day in and day out.

We are committed to exceeding the expectations and delivering outstanding services. For this, our team is a mix of multi-national professional experts, equipped with knowledge and commitment and cutting-edge technologies. We strive to become the reference in all the businesses and markets we serve without compromising the quality levels.

As the Chairman of Al Safwa Group, I am both proud and honored to lead a winning team that can provide above and beyond service to our partners and the clients who trusted us, as I assure them that the commitment to keep the development and improvement wheel will be going always.

Hamad Abdulkarim Al Kuwaiti

Chairman

Vision

Being part of every property related transaction taking place in the Abu Dhabi as a preferred and trusted reference for real estate consultancy services in the UAE.

Mission

Safwa Properties mission is to deliver a tailored experience fulfilling our client’s needs, with a fast response time, whilst maintaining highest level of quality. As we believe that the client comes first; we dedicate all the needed resources to accomplish this mission.

Values

Values Our values promote trust and increases motivation. Driven form our community; the (THEQA) principle shares the same values that our clients, partners, and stakeholders embrace.

real estate company in Abu Dhabi
en_USEnglish
arالعربية en_USEnglish